wqpboston.blogg.se

Red dead redemption 2 island east of saint denis
Red dead redemption 2 island east of saint denis










red dead redemption 2 island east of saint denis

I play my game in 2560x1440p resolution, and with various in game setting mostly all on High (a couple on Ultra, and a few on Medium), I'd say I usually get between 55 to 60 fps with this game (my monitor isn't able to do more than 60 fps anyways), though I've noticed occasionally (not so often) it might drop to low 50s or mid-to-high 40s, but things still look and play smooth enough for me. My setting of choice in this case (I have a nVidia RTX 2060 Super graphic-card), I have the Video Sync set to the Fast option, which seem to work good for my system, the game tends to perform well and smoothly and I don't notice any screen-tearing either.

red dead redemption 2 island east of saint denis

that could cause cause the FPS to drop to 30 if it's not able to give the steady 50 to 60 fps, and I'm guessing that an area in a busy, crowded and active city like Saint Denis is more graphically demanding than the majority of other areas in the game. In the nVidia 3D settings for the game, if the VSync is set to something like half or adaptive, depending on the User's hardware, monitor, graphics-card, etc.












Red dead redemption 2 island east of saint denis