wqpboston.blogg.se

Powersaves 3ds hoopa
Powersaves 3ds hoopa







"A bottle believed to have been used to seal away Just can't seem to get that out of my head." "For a mere three days will Hoopa be unbound." "Those last words that old guy said as he left. I think you can obtain the Prison Bottle at any Pokemart but I'm not entirely sure >.> lol After him telling the story how he got scared by a strange old man, he'll give you the Prison Bottle. In it, theres a Clerk outside his post, from there, you talk to him. You can obtain the Prison Bottle in Fallarbor Town inside a Pokemart. One more thing is that you need a key item called "Prison Bottle" to revert Hoopa from it's "Confined" form to it's "Unbound" form. I heard that Hoopa isn't tradable online anymore after the floodgates of Hoopas that got out.

powersaves 3ds hoopa

I got my Hoopa from a friend in streetpass meet ups in my place, to be honest, I don't know where he obtained it. Theres a lot of change from that small poke lol It changed from Psychic / Ghost to Psychic / Dark Seeing how a cute small creature transform into a monster with my own eyes is really disturbing lol But what troubles me is that it doesn't look like a Pokemon lol Anyways, I've been trying to revert it back to its Confined form with no luck lol With its power sealed, it is transformed into a much smaller form." Hoopa according to the Pokedex entry in ORAS, "A Pokemon that is said to be able to seize anything it desires with its six rings and six huge arms.









Powersaves 3ds hoopa